Tuesday, November 18, 2008

TuEsDay-FuN! =)

crapped by xiaoern at 7:29 PM 0 comments
mamamiaaaaaaaaaaaaa!
=]

Hi dere,just came back from dinner with cheah hui,baby and hui kien..arghh..so full..i suppose to watch out my diet but, today add in a little more into my stomach..arghh..hate myself..Between,I went to California as usual but this time was accompanying by a trainer,hrmm..she made me did lots of machine(wut machine?nehhh...those machine lo..tell u oso dunno de la..lolx) and stretching..omg..muscles aching now..lolx..
oh yeah..yesterday was da election for school rep(tzong ming was in),so we went to vote for him..da whole class you know..lolx..ehhemmm..so now,our SBS school rep is....deng deng deng deng~ ONG TZONG MING!woHooooOOoOO.....he's from group 16 de..lolxx..i know those who reading this but not from group16 will think like "ceh,sch rep oni ma..very ba bai meh now..=-=' "..lolx..yaya..sure proud lorrrhhh..your group got?no rite?then diam la..lolx(sorry,too sombong here..LoLx!) cause I LoVe group16 so much!wakaka..pretty gals and pros here but no hot guys..haha
Lets talk about today...hrm..nothing much actually,i slept late today so BISA lecture gone..haha..dunno why la..I can't sleep well in da pass few day so by da time i wanna sleep it's ad morning..sigh..Then,choon yean,ying yi,milo and her friend came to my condo and we did some chit-chatting as we're waiting for the time to pass..haha..went to squash ard 1pm..hrmm..today,we're having coursework for squash..omggg..you see larhh...those games oso have coursework..=-=' what a coll..I did it badly..just simply hit da ball.dats all..hahaha..
Tomorrow is WeD..arghhh..hate hate hate!=-='
besides,going euphoria on thurs,anyone wanna join?=)
kay..i think datz all form me..nothing to crap dahhh..haha..

idontfeelsorretoanyonebutuaretheonewhoarenotmovingonymustyoustillstayingatthepass? =-='

Saturday, November 15, 2008

LamEEeeeeeE

crapped by xiaoern at 1:18 PM 0 comments
No warm greetings for today.
Well,you know I love to read people's blog as I wanna understand more about peoples around me.Seriously,my ass is not busy but just feel like understand them more especially all my friend.At least I know they way to deal with you guys when something goes wrong rite?ermm..nop..I said 'IF'.Lolx...okay,so guys,I LoVe you all...haha...sometimes,i know my attitude was so bad..like,smashing da file on da floor?omg..i can't believe i did dat but i do.so soree but i've my own reason.kayy,should stop that crap now.Lolx.

Hrmm..woke up round 12.30pm today, so just took my brunch which had prepared by mum before she and dad headed their journey to Penang(nehhh..dad going for the 25km marathon larhhh) and yet,left me and bro with two dogs in the house.=-='....this weekend was bored and lame...fuhhhh...sien til pecah(try to translate to Cantonese..haha).kay,I plan to finish all the QS tutorial question by today,do revision?do some filing?how about mask-ing? tv?..whatever larhh...oh yes,talk about tv,it reminds me about dramas I'm following now,GOSSIP GIRL..haha..I LoVe dat so much..haha..especially da guy Nate,he's so cuteeeeeeee..haha..Chuck oso okla..he's sexy too..Lolx..
SbS night next sunday,who wanna join?haha...haven get my dress ready,heels plus accessories...yesterday milo and kuan they all ard got their stuff already except meeeeeeeeeeeeeeee =( ..fuhhhhh..should shop on next thurs.kayy,wanna ciao now..haha..will do another post later..tata...=O


imissyoudoyouknowdat?
XD

Wednesday, November 12, 2008

fall for you

crapped by xiaoern at 12:14 AM 0 comments
secondhand serenade - fall for you

the best thing about tonight's that we're not fighting
could it be that we have been this way before
i know you don't think that i am trying
i know you're wearing thin down to the core

but hold your breathe
because tonight will be the night that i will fall for you
over again
don't make me change my mind
or i wont live to see another day
i swear it's true
because a girl like you is impossible to find
you're impossible to find

this is not what i intended
i always swore to you i'd never fall apart
you always thought that i was stronger
i may have failed
but i have loved you from the start
ohhhh

but hold your breathe
because tonight will be the night that i will fall for you
over again
don't make me change my mind
or i wont live to see another day
i swear it's true
because a girl like you is impossible to find
it's impossible

so breathe in so deep
breathe me in
i'm yours to keep
and hold onto your words
'cause talk is cheap
and remember me tonight
when you're asleep

because tonight will be the night that i will fall for you
over again
don't make me change my mind
or i wont live to see another day
i swear it's true
because a girl like you is impossible to find
tonight will be the night that i will fall for you
over again
don't make me change my mind
or i wont live to see another day
i swear it's true
because a girl like you is impossible to find
you're impossible to find

Tuesday, November 11, 2008

=)

crapped by xiaoern at 10:58 PM 0 comments
=)
Hi,I'm backkkkk...LoLx!
Sorry for not blogging last week..I'm kinda lazy..muahaha..=p
WeLL,let me summarize about what I've done on da previous week.hrmmmMMmm..nothing special actually,last week classes as usual,but the only thing that i wanna mention was,I din go back to Seremban during da weekend.haha..is like..my 1st time staying here during weekend?and I'm not going back?haha..I'm kinda miss home now,so I'll be back on this thursday as my parent is going to penang(dad is taking part for 25km marathon).Hrmmmm...oh yeah..went for movie with cheah hui,hui kei,bobo and hui kien on thurs,''The Coffin" was sucks lahhh..horror movie,mengader betul..made me scared like dunno what =-='.Then, friday i went to barcelona with amy and her two friend, steph and nat(just knew them..Lolx)..oh yes,koji and byan was dere too(they came to join us afterdat).ey,don't misunderstood kayy,this is not why I'm not going back to hometown because of going to barcelona..haha..the story was like dat,ehhemmm..I planned to go for gym at 1st,them chatted amy at msn ,she said she wanna go midvalley too and yet I meet her dere.Lolx..later,she told me dat she has plan tonite and ask whether I wanna follow anot.okay,then i said yes since i'm so free plus have not been to barcelone before.Lolx..follow her back to sunway afterdat.I went bc with spec,without makeup somemore =-=' how embarrassing uh?look like a nerd jerr..lolx..nerd until koji and byan can't recognize me.*swt.they came and ask me my name..Lolx..so funny la..haha..bc banyak lala's..lol
Overall,dat nite was okay okay jehhh..i prefer MOS.Lolx..
Lets talk about this week,hrmmm...not feeling well this few days..feel like vomiting after i took my dinner..plus,i've a bad headache..sigh..tomorrow will be da worse day for me..hate wednesday larhhhh..arghhhh...kayy,i think i'll stop here,will update later.tata =)

''waiting for your love is just like waiting the rain in this drought,useless and disappointed''
ihadfallforyouandidontknowwhatishoulddo
=(



bobo =p




=)

Monday, November 3, 2008

day?

crapped by xiaoern at 9:44 PM 0 comments
Hello!
=)
It's time to update again i guess?
Lolx!
okay,today was kinda tired after squash.ermm..talk about morning first,woke up at 6.30am today.(just to make myself present in the lecture hall..haha..) I'm kinda early today,reach campus around 7.40am (cos class starts at 8am) but Ms Chew ffk us.She's absent =-='..omg..then all of us was like..wtf? woke up early in da morning just to attend da ONLY BISA lecture on Tuesday and yet she's not coming.

Then,we decided to go for breakfast.wahhh..just a breakfast you know,we took 30 min to discuss where to hunt for food.haha..Finally,me,cheah hui,hui kien,bobo,kuan,milo and ying yi choose to go for da short distance one,haha..we went bangi kopitiam again..Squash starts at 2pm,at the mean time,kuan,sook peng and ying yi headed to my place to chit-chat and gossip..haha..girls wut...=p

Around 1pm,we went for lunch at tbr before going back to campus,today's practice was nice..lolx..i wanna play again lerhhhh..haha..
I'm having many totorial tomorrow..arghhhh..hate wednesday--lousy day which make me tired =-='
kayy..I think datz all for today.too short rite?nothing to crap about.Lolx.tata

missyoumissyoumissyousomuch
=p

Sunday, November 2, 2008

SuNdAyyyyyy-bored

crapped by xiaoern at 2:53 PM 0 comments
Ding dONg~
=p
yes,I'm blogging again.wakaka =D
aNother Sunday,
I woke up around 10pm today,arghhh..I planned to wake up earlier at 1st,so I had set my alarm before i dozed off..but,it still useless.The alarm woke me up and yet i went to turn it off and went back to bed again.haha..babi betul larhhh...I'm having Macro coursework tomorrow..hrm..still on my way to revise..arghhhhhh..beh tahan.but I have to admit that Macro was more interesting than Micro..haha..=p
Went to Kensington for luch just now..aWWwwWWw...nice food but I'm not in a very good mood.Don't know why,I'm getting more stress nowadays.sigh.This 2nd sem is torturing me with loads of assignments,coursework and other presentations...*swt.plus those tutor and lectures are getting more serious to us..sigh sigh sigh..By da way,me and pinochio is planning to go pdeeeee afta our coursework test.guess it will be funnnnn though.=) Somehow,it's still 'planning' Lolx!..hahaha..
kayy..should stop here..hahah..nothing much to crap dahhhh...lolx!
sayonara~~ =D

I miss you
I really do =X

Saturday, November 1, 2008

SAtUrDay- Lame XD

crapped by xiaoern at 10:31 AM 0 comments
DeNg dEnG DeNg deNg~~
I'm backkkkk! =p
Lame opening uh?haha..
okay,talk about this week,classes as usual,nothing horrible happened but but but...ehhem,finally, xiao ern passed her driving test on Thursday.LoLx.lame rite..this was da 3rd time i took da test,if it still fail,I'm gonna bang myself to da wall then dig a big big hole and hide my face inside,this is what people called 'wan long quin'.haha..Luckily,da malay women let me passed but she kept yelling at me when i was driving =-='

women:ni kali kedua pun tak boleh pandu ker?macam orang mabuk jer..
me:=-=' bukan lah puan,ni kali ketiga aku =p
women:tau pun,kali ketiga pun tak berani tekan minyak,kalau tak mampu,jaganlah pandu
me:=-='
dat women was kinda irritating u know..arghhhh.. =(

Went to time square alone yesterday,just to settle da fucking u-mobile bills,arghhhhh..hate u-mobile damn much,although I din use the line but still have to pay for it.sigh..regret to register the line.=( Then,reach seremban around 3pm and headed to jusco to find mum(she doing slimming and facial at cres).Waited her for so long.At da mean time,I went for sushi at sushi king while waiting for time to flies.I Love egg mayo..fuuuuuuhhh..nice!..=p saw BoBo and her friend when i was sitting inside cres,then suddenly heard some one shouted my name.Lolx.da fella was BoBo..haha.

okay,went for facial this morning then headed back home to take a nap.Nothing much about today,playing wii da whole day..Lolx..ohh..yea,berry jie intro me a new game,sushido from viwawa,I'm addicted to it..=p...haven touched a single note yet.arghhhh...hate myself.I'm lazy...super lazy u know..=p haha..planned to start Macro tonight cause i'm having Macro coursework test on mon...ouchhhhh..wish me luck ya..haha

kay,should stop crapping now.tata..
stay tunned! =)

p/s: happie Born Day Bro! =p
 

♥ deEp DowN Copyright © 2011 Design by Ipietoon Blogger Template | web hosting