Sunday, February 15, 2009

crapped by xiaoern at 1:45 AM 0 comments

Someone asked me what is love
is it good, is it bad
is it awesome, is it terrible
I honestly didnt know how to answer them.
I finally desided love is the most complicated of all emotions
Love is kind
love is harsh
love is wonderful
love is terrible
love is a cure
love is a sickness
love is LOVE
love is hate
love is meaningful
love is pointless
love shows the best in people
love shows the worse in people
love makes us speak truth
love makes us lie
love understands everything
love confuses everyone
love builds your life
love tears your heart down
love makes you smile
love makes you cry
love makes us cuddle
love makes us hit
love makes the world go round
love makes the world go crashing down
love makes things simple
love makes things impossible
love is always worth it
love is never worth it
love makes us smarter
love makes us stupid
love is enlightening!
love is BLIND
make love not war
make war out of love
love encourages
love scares
love is peaceful
love creates fights
love is soothing
love is tough

...and above all
Love is always worth it
because you become a better person
everytime you love someone
from the simplest careing for a friend
to the deepest desire to love someone til the world ends
from the unconditional love of a child
to the complicated love of the gods
there is...no meaning to love
love means...everything

No matter how much it hurts you, or makes you cry
tries your spirt, and splits your soul.
Love is always worth it...because what doenst kill you
makes you stronger
And however long it takes
you will be, a better person because you lived, though love.
Werent afraid to make mistakes, choices and try again.
And...above all, loved someone no matter what people thought.
You would die for that person...but you would also live for them.
That...is the true meaning of love...


nice uh?lolx.just post it cause i love this poetry =)

Saturday, February 14, 2009

Happy Valentine =)

crapped by xiaoern at 3:46 PM 0 comments
HAPPY VALENTINE GUYS! =)

for those who had found their valentine,congrats.Appreciate every single moment with your love one.no doubt,just love him/her to the max.
for those who still staying single(like me),love yourself more and more cause you don't know when you will meet your mr/miss right and give all your love to him/her. =)
well,my valentine?
hrmm...i celebrated with my gang this year.
yeah,it's pretty nice to hang around with them.no doubt.I wish they can find their valentine next year.and,should i be happy because you're dere too?hrmm..no idea..
We had our dinner at era walk.(suyin,yvonne,edward,steve,sharon,weelee,jason and pit kai).chit-chatting with all my happy pills.haha..you guys were very funny lehh..then walked around.suyin fetched me back after that.not going to the next round with them cause for sure i will get screw by
mum and dad.
Plus,seriously,my heart sank after I read koji's blog.sigh.my tears is like...sigh..Don't know why,i can understand how he feels,sigh.Pe
rhaps,we had gone through the same thing?hrmm..i still remember when mum told me that grandma got stroke and fainted in the house.luckily,aunt was dere.when i went to visit her,the second i saw her,my heart so pain,she cant talked well like last time,she's weak.and what can i do?my tears just rushed out without my control,i feel so pain in my heart.I scare i will lost her.sigh.i m useless,i cant do anything for her instead of crying?sigh.
From what he had wrote,every single word touches my heart.I really hope your grandma will recover soon.I think what she wants is not your repay.she don't need any repay as long as you're happy.sigh.She just hope to see you everyday and i think that's enough for her?really really hope your love one will get well soon.be strong ya. =)

I found these poetries damn nice.feel like sharing with you guys. =)


i wait for the day
when someone will say
you are my one
my only

the day when he

when i
will know
in certainty
no doubt

just one glance
and they will
all know

i wait for the day
when he will say
you are my one
my only
my love

i'm waiting for that day
the day
when all other days
will make sense

the tears
will dry
and my heart
will heal




Love can wait
as you walk by everyday...
Love can wait
while you laugh and smile...
Love can wait
as my heart pounds in my chest...
Love can wait
as you walk away...
Love can wait
but how long must I suffer?


okay.datz it.ciao.xoxo



Thursday, February 12, 2009

Day By Day,my feelings never gone..

crapped by xiaoern at 10:14 PM 0 comments
Heyyyyyyyyyyy!
Finally,I'm back to Seremban.hehe...today was our last last paper for the mid term.hrmmm...guess I'm doing not so well in MaLaysiAn Studies cause....I din bother to read.LoLx!..so,siapa punyer pasal?saye lahhhh...=-='
After the paper,we were so so free...haha..then me,puisan and wen wen went to midvalley after our breakfast.Reached midvalley around 12 or 1?shopped for while and straight hunting for food -oh! sushi.so funny la..wen wen asked me about da restaurant's name because kee ang is coming to join us. so i just said oh sushi lohh...then she asked me again,izit oh shushi or yo sushi or oh yo sushi.omg...kena za dao..lolx.so funny larhhh...haha..Kee Ang joined us after that.He's one of my classmate too...damn funny de leh him..oh yeah,he loves MICKY so muchhhhhh...everything also MCKY de..damn cute..haha.They went to MCKY.wen wen and kee ang love that.So,end up wen wen bought a bag,and kee ang got a T-shirt.damn cool lerhhh..We shopped for while then I ciao earlier cause gonna go back to seremban...saw Jonathan when I was on my way to ktm.din talk much then fast fast ciao for train..haha.hrmm..overall,it was nice to have fun with them.enjoyed!haha



the collections of kee ang's - he had Tokyo and Korea de..nice!rm90 per piece leh..
ss-ing at oh sushi
toilet oso wanna ss?lolx =p
my happy pill =)
he's so chun.=p

Wednesday, February 11, 2009

What's in your mind now?tell meeeeeeeeeeeee please

crapped by xiaoern at 7:24 PM 0 comments
I almost collapse this few days.sigh.I tried so hard so hard not to think about you,but what I did at last?sighhhhhhh...I hate it.Seriously,I hate the feeling right now..I hate what I did.If I never do that,perhaps,things won't become like that.is my fault,yeah i know.What can I do now?cry?no way,cause I'm enough with it.arhggggggggg...i hate it!
But,dere are great peoples out dere who cheering me all the time.although they din know my problem,I enjoyed being with them.At least I know,I will never be alone. =)
Went pyramid with wen wen,pui san and sin ay today after our breakfast from uncle Sing.The guys not joining us because they're going to the studio.Okay,then we went pyramid for movie,"ga yao hei xi".Lolx.so stupid larh dat movie..me and wen wen laughed like nobody business.haha..Before the movie starts,we heard something coming behind us."burbbbbbbbbbbb"...omg...so loud..was a girl doing that..lolx.guess she drank too much of coke.haha...After movie,we shopped around and ss-ing dere.haha..=p

erkkkkkz?lolx =p just kena boom!
LoLx! XD
our couple T?haha

Valentine?soooooooooooooon

ss-ing

againnnnn..heeeeeeeee =p

the couple of the day =p

haha...ss again

guess,this was all ferr today.

Am i going to the right way?Doing the right thing?and that's we are?

nitex

Tuesday, February 10, 2009

I would say,I would wait

crapped by xiaoern at 5:30 PM 0 comments
Hey,yup!
I'm gonna update more and more...heeeeeee....sorry for not updating this few days?or a week?hrmmm..no idea.
well,had my mid term test for English today.ermmm..overall,it was okay for me.=) So,tomorrow I won't be that good luck anymore cause I'm having BMA.wtf man..i hate maths the most the most and the most.fuhhhhhh...wish me luck ya.haha. =p
Just came back from subang parade with puisan and yuwen,shopped around dere and yu wen and me bought a pair of couple shirt!haha..nola actually,is just da same graphic T.We're gonna wear it tomorrow for our BMA exam.how interesting uh?Before that,we went to marcell's place to...ermmm..study?kononyer...haha...his place was awesome,especially da tv and da sofa...haha..plus e-tiara damn nice and secure.Then had our lunch at subang parade too... oh yeah...brenden and chris show us something in da library this morning.they made me speechless?lolx!nyek nyek nyek!

don't talk much.let the pictures tell the story.hehe
random pics =)

pui san and wen wen,two cutie pie =p
what they doing at marcell's room. =D
lolx.just make it up side down =O marcell playing gameboy
me and min yee ss dere during da presentation.lolx
ss-ing at wern's room.hehe
during cny?
ss again.=)
found this at marcell's condo.haha

cutie cutie pies =p
lolx.looking and laughing at?
searching notty stuff?haha
kojiiiiiiiiiiii....sedang rajin mangulang kaji.lolx
haiyoooo..yvonne arr...gap ppl gap til like dat.lol xD
me and wen wen
they guys
or
the gays?lol
pui san and sin ay =)

thats all for today.will update moreeeeeeeeee
stay tunned!

Thursday, February 5, 2009

crapped by xiaoern at 4:57 PM 0 comments
I don't know what's wrong with you.yeah,it's all my bloody fault.sorry for making you angry.I take back my words.sorry..If you really wanna treat me like that,I don't know what to do.You know how I feel,but you dunno how hurt am I.At least,I'm true to myself,I hate pretending in front of you.I really don't know how to write the word 'pretend' when i was with you.sigh.No matter how,you're still my friend.Do you know when you asked me not to care about you,I felt so numb?I scare you will leave me behind.I wanna care about you,I wanna be dere for you when you have any problem.Please don't turn away from me.At least,let me stay beside you.please,i promise I won't make noise.
I'm such a dumbest person in this world.omg..i really can't forget about last night.wern said is like a fairly tale story?but a no for me.Shit,really dunno what happen.why suddenly will become like that one?god,are you kidding?sigh.so awful mannnnn...wern,please don't laugh larhhhh..yor...you make me laugh u know?and u made my housemate laughed oso...haha...nono..din luaghed,just curi-curi smile.haha....so da conclusion for yesterday was,awful plus funny.=-='
crapped by xiaoern at 1:56 AM 0 comments
I don't know what the fucking wrong today,and with those kind of fucking police?damn.fuck off!ur allah will 'bless' you.wtf!

I felt so silly to fall for you.I promise.I won't did that fucking silly thing anymore.never!
 

♥ deEp DowN Copyright © 2011 Design by Ipietoon Blogger Template | web hosting