Sunday, May 10, 2009

Things will change, thats why we can't hold forever

crapped by xiaoern at 10:54 PM 0 comments
Happy Mother's Day! =)

This is specially for YOU,mummy. =D
THANKs for your love and care, 
Thanks for loving your silly daughter so much. Although she always let you down, you will still stay at her side and gave her everything you had. Your daughter felt so sorry to you because she knows you loved her so much and she got nothing to repay your love.
You loved her more than anyone in this world.
You're a perfect mother inside her heart.
THANKs for everything mummy.
I can't give you anything in this special day but you did gave me presents. how useless uh?
But one thing I'm very sure of, YOU're always a special person for me. My LOVE will never less than anyone did. 

I LOVE YOU,MUMMY =)
THANKS!


Just came back from Lukut just now. Yeah, outing with family was the best thing ever. I enjoyed the dinner today although we waited for hours just for the food? nevermind. I still think it's worth cause today was mother's day mahh...haha. I'm a useless daughter. I din planned anything for my mum today. I know she received my text today and I can see a smile hanging on her heart.haha.. She's in a pretty good mood today. Well, I did spend the whole day with her today. Going here and dere, both of us like so enjoy today?lol. cause we just chit-chatting all the time and she gave me a very very big present.Argggghhhhh! thanks mum. I won't let you down. Thanks for supporting me so much. m so touched. XD

By the way, I'm okay now. Seriously, I FEEL SO GOOD NOW. =) Perhaps, I'm moving on. I still have a long long way to go. So, why should I stuck here just because of all these ? hrmmm... gotta grow up and learn something new out dere maybe? I mean, they're not everything for me rite? when it's  the time for you to move on, why should I stay? God won't help you all the time, but I do believe God always create chances for us. It's just depend on you whether you wanna take it or just leave it? So, I choose to put all these behind yet take the chance to walk in a new way. Yeah, people comes and goes in our life's . If god thinks that the person will stay with you, it will meant to be.  Instead of hoping here and dere, just let miracle appears. =)

kay. I think I'll stop here. Can't wait to go back to college tomorrow. =)
miss my girls. haha
nitex.
 


crapped by xiaoern at 12:54 AM 0 comments
你知道吗?
河水是不会逆流的,而我对你的感觉也不会回头。
有时候,觉得自己很傻,明明就知道不可能实现,但,还是想很努力的去做。希望,有一天能让你回头看看我。曾经,有想过,我一定可以咬着牙根地撑下去,可是我累了,真的真的很累了。我没有自己想象中的那么坚强,那么的有能耐。最后,我还是想为你做些什么。看到你,我以为自己真的可以当作很平常,但不知道为什么,我的心会跳得很快,很紧张。妈的!真的很没用咯。我也不想的。=( 有人说,时间会冲淡一切,我也很赞成。可是,看到你的那一刻起,我已经不是这样想了,真的很矛盾。那种无可救药的感觉真的很失败!你知道吗?我有很多话想对你说。但,我却选择了逃避。因为,不想再这样下去了。很辛苦。我不知道我还可以撑多久。。。。。怎么办?

Friday, May 8, 2009

You had just passed by

crapped by xiaoern at 11:23 PM 0 comments
Finally,I've got the time to do a little update.haha.
Well, yesterday my timetable was filled with loads of enjoyment yet exhausted =p . Went for badminton with wenwen,sinay,mickey and cs after class. Then, went for bubble tea after our badminton session and saw wailing and the gang.Chit-chatted loads of..erm... general stuff?i guess?oh,nope.it was a girls talk.haha.Went home around 4 ish, and I'm trying hard to finish the tutorials but I had failed to do so after checking at the time cause I'm late for the Classical and Jazz concert. Get myself prepared and rushed to meet up with the girls first. The concert started around 7. Actually,I'm not so into jazz and those classical music larhhh..plus,those music was like sleeping pills for me.LoLx!..but just appeared there to support Chris.haha...nice solo man..well done. =) 

After the concert, we went for supper + dinner and chit-chatted for while . What's next again? Club 9.haha.. just went there for a while then we decided to go for a better place. So, my night rocks til 4 in the morning. enjoy enjoy enjoy for the whole night and day with my girls. Chill chill chill larh... everything will be okay after shouting out loud?LoLx.u girls should get what I mean.haha. and the most funniest thing was they complained their throat pain this morning.haha..wanna do that again next time? =D

okay,talk about today.ish ish ish! I felt so guilty after skipping uncle Andrew's class.I'm sorry,I over slept again.haih. so dumb. and you know, he caught me at Madam Joyce. wth? While me and sin ay were about to leave,erm..I was paying that time. Then I heard someone calling me from behind but I dunno who the heck was that. when I turned and looked around, I saw uncle andrew. As usual, I smiled to him and said  "Hi, sir". Sin Ay looked at me and by that time, I only realized that I skipped his class this morning and now he saw me eating breakfast at Madam Joyce. omg, =-=' so dumb. nowunder,he stared at me. Hopefully, i will be save during his class next week. =x 

Guess i crapped too much. Should turnoff now. ciaoz. nitex =)  
& m tired =( 

Thursday, May 7, 2009

Mentally retarded =p

crapped by xiaoern at 1:39 AM 0 comments
Hello,
A midnight posting before I doze off.
I'm exhausted. Just finish revising BCP cause of the online quiz for tomorrow. Before that, went out with the same faces again. We caught a movie after our dinner at AC. "Threads Of Destiny",it's not what we aspected actually. We thought we'll cried out loud or being touched as all of us are preparing to went into the 'emo mood'. But, you know what?me and Jason kept laughing non-stop dere because of da story line. So stupid man.haha.. Anyway,the main actor and actress were so cute,especially da actor,Akkun.LoLx..he had a cute and good looking face. =D 
Then, walked around there after movie,erm... standing outside BArcelona and watching at those lala's?haha...dumb.Lol.I'm very tired nowadays, but not bad.At least, it was fun. =) Went for lunch with the guys in my class today.Okay,now I know what exactly 'man talks' was.haha.. Kinda not feeling good as my mood swings up and down.sigh. Felt so miserable sometimes,stressed up with studies and assignment?okay,dere's still something bothering me though. I don't know what to do. Perhaps,filling my time with many many other stuffs will make me feel better.I must stay strong,I know,cause I have to walk by my own this time. sigh. 
Okay, it's bed time now. Going for badminton tomorrow.yeah.haha..I will enjoy for sure. =)

p/s : Jason,enjoy at hello bali.hot chicks?haha =p
tanlaylay,I miss you lots.I wanna see you so badly. =(



Monday, May 4, 2009

Pain/not?

crapped by xiaoern at 12:19 AM 0 comments
You know what?I hate writing intro cause it squeeze my brain. Okay, nevermind. Just skip the intro part.haha.

Going back to Subang tomorrow. Sigh. My new week gonna begin with loads of work again.PLus, my mid term coming soon...is like? so soon! Should turn on the "hardworking" mode by now. No dramas,games, pool,lepak-ing and all those stuff.As if larh as if larh i can control?hahaha...whatever den.

Well,felt better after talking with my cctv just now.CCTV,you know,you're so NOT IMPORTANT to me. =p I 'll miss you anyway. Haha. You're rite, cry more,becauseI don't know how to cry. I don't know the feeling of getting pain. Perhaps, I got numb?or I'm so used to my life. I don't know. It seems to be like there's no big deal with what I'm doing now but I felt superb not okay with it. wth? lame rite?haha..Okay.I'll Never give up with my dreams or nightmare?LoLx.i got no idea. The goal is just right infront of me. I can't find any reason why I wanna give up. So, just do it. Same to you CCTV. =)

The scars are aching today.No,should say the scars reminded me about it. I don't know what to do. There's still something deep down there which I hardly explain. Should I smile? So sorry, I can't. Sigh. Should move on by now. =) 

Whatever larhhh..bodoh punyer anak!(dun mis-un it's referring to ME.haha  =p)
gotta start my work now.ciao. =)

p/s: enjoy your trip tan lay lay
wenghong,all the best for your exam.see you soon!(if you get to read my this larh.haha)

bb.

Saturday, May 2, 2009

Just so used to it

crapped by xiaoern at 11:25 AM 0 comments
Morningggggggggggg!
=)

Slept around 4 this morning but woke up at 10? hrmm.....I don't feel tired tough. 

Went to Malacca with my parents and my dad's friends yesterday. Had lots of fun with the old ones.LoLx..At first I thought it will be boring,but they proved me I'm wrong.haha.. The uncle and dad can actually crapped lots of jokes that made me laugh out loud.haha.. Okay, we stop by to had brunch at a place called Rumbia as they complain their stomach making noise. Believe or not?dad and Uncle Lau woke up at 3 am and jogged about 30 kilo non-stop yesterday morning cause they're joining for the 42 kilos full Marathon. Made me speechless jer...=-=' Between, the food was totally awesome.haha... so syok man..LoLx! After that,the old ones went to Hoe Heng to get their presbyopic glasses.I got a color contact as well. =) Then the next was Dataran Pahlawan.hrmm...nothing much dere.Get myself 2 shorts and walked around. 
Went to Ujung Pasir for dinner den. Ikan bakar,lala's,otak-otak,taofu bakar,bamboo lala's.....omg..too awesome man. Tell me who can still control?haha..who cares la..I ate alot yesterday but there's a cost behind..ehhemmmmm!. =( never mind, I think it's worth.lolx.. I still miss the ikan bakar now.awwwwwwww...They stopped by at the Portuguese village after dinner.hrmm..nothing much to do there,just walked around to digest the food we ate.haha..

Reached Seremban ard 12. Continue playing rc .Nowadays kinda addicted with this game.LoLx. bodoh punyer anak. =p Hrmm..nothing much about today,just wanna stay at home rotting.haha..

kay,ciao.

Friday, May 1, 2009

This is the way

crapped by xiaoern at 1:05 PM 0 comments
Booooooooo!

Hey,Tan Lay Lay!!
You know what?
I got nothing to say about u. =p
Arghhh....Thanks for being at my side.I know there's still many happening around you and I can't even help abit?hrmm...sorry for letting you worried about my stuff. You know, you're stronger than anyone but I think you deserve someone better to adore you. =) No matter how strong,how tough you are,I wish dere's still someone you can rely on. But I know the "someone" wouldn't be me.hahaha... ofcourse not me rite?cause I'm the one who always rely on you. awwwwww....thanks thanks... letting me know I'm not alone walking through this hard hard way,willing to listen to what i wanna crap,wipe off my tears i dropped for hopeless dreams..hrmmmm...THANKS! =))

Haha..well, I feel much more better now. Life ain't easy. I have to fix up this mess,just step by step.I still need time to get rid all of these and get back to my own pace. Since the day I had made this decision, I shouldn't gave up, and yeah, I must continue cause the goal is just coming near. =)  ehhemmmm..I can can control.hahahahahahahahahahaha....

This week I was being half dead.But never mind, assignments had cleared half, and finally I can come back to my own sweet bed..I miss my bed so badly.haha..and I miss home as well.LoLx. Nowadays kinda addicted to pool,ermm... not only me, almost half of 2.3(my class) chilling at club 9 these days.haha... even aunty yvonne,jason and cath were da "pool kaki" too. =p This was the way I get myself chilled.
 
Going to Malacca with da parents later,I will enjoy,but not the food?sobbbbb =(

will update later.ciao.
 

♥ deEp DowN Copyright © 2011 Design by Ipietoon Blogger Template | web hosting