Friday, August 29, 2008

=(

crapped by xiaoern at 3:25 PM 0 comments

NOT BLOGGING TODAY.=(

Thursday, August 28, 2008

=(

crapped by xiaoern at 10:30 PM 0 comments
What a moody day =( so?just let it to be WHATEVER!what's the big deal now?I'm bloody emo today.okay fine,dun feel like mentioning about it.the conclusion is...I'm fucking upset!=(

=p

crapped by xiaoern at 12:35 AM 0 comments
I'm listening to 'hao bu hao' again again and again...arggghhhhhh..i've fall in love with this song now..Lols..yeah kinda love de lyrics,it's meaningful though. =) between,chat with Melvin just now,he seems to be very very very busy nowadays because of his exams and assignments...well,still the same him although i din see him for years.He is still pushing himself to the top.He makes me feel that i'm so useless lerrrr...you know why?he's always the top top student,study like mad,99% prefect but me??99%lousy =( his future is so bright..his carrier is good..wow....not bad uh?what if I can be like himmmmm...hrmmmmm...impossible!okay la...dun be 100% like him,50% enough?LoLx..but ahhemmmm..i'm also proud to have a friend+ex bf like him..hohoho...perasannyer....haha...just kidding k..what if he get to read this then i pai seh lorr....ahahaha...
Have to go to de campus tomorrow just to attend BS lecture..only BS lecture you knowwwww....but i'm happy cause i get to see those funny peeps again.wakakaka..they're incredible,unbelievable plus ......ermmmm super adorable?lolx....haha..hope to see you guys tomorrow k.got to leave now..tata!
3.45am =)

Tuesday, August 26, 2008

HAO BU HAO? =)

crapped by xiaoern at 5:48 PM 0 comments
The lazy worm came to visit me again...howwwwww...I thought I 'm suppose to do my revision for BITA yesterday but I had failed to do so.=-=' I've been sitting in front of the computer screen since last night,keep watching dramas that I'm so desperate to....Lolx....guess what?I'm listening to wan chean's song now, 'hao bu hao'.seriously,I LOVE IT TO THE MAX larrrr!....so nice..she has got a cool voice man!listening non-stop,keep repeat and repeat but it is still nice for me =) heard Jackie said she's preparing for the hong kong singing quest and I saw her in the tv too,attend for those interview larr and bla bla......well,hope she enjoy her life now.=)
okay,I think I should stick back to the study table later on as I have to finish what i planned on my study time-table but I'm lazy lerrrr...what can kill laziness?=-=' I'm a lazy bone *booooooooooooooo..hrmmmm..still have lots of subject to revise and I hate hubungan etnik the mosttttttttt...you know..is THE MOSTTTTTT of the MOSTTTTT...i got no idea why we are having that lame lame HE. It makes everyone sleep inside the lecture hall,some of them even skip the lecture..only the poor little ms.leong talking infront but those people don't even bother about her include me..LoLx...seriously,this subject is super boring...it makes me feel bored and sleepy *awwwwww... =-='..erkss...I'm kinda sleepy now,Lolx! kk..wanna take a nap now.ciaozzzz and stay tunned!! =)

Sunday, August 24, 2008

sHopPinG!!

crapped by xiaoern at 8:21 PM 0 comments
my new sneaker =)
cosmetic set from bobbi brown


Just rite after my bath and dinner and here I come =) .Took a nap just now cause I'm super tired as I went to midvalley again plus I slept at 3am this morning.However,I woke up around 9am..arghhhh..tired.But I'm happy..wakaka..reach Midvalley around 12pm then started to hunt for shoes!haha..finally,me and bro bought a nike and addidas sneakers..wakaka..then we headed to take mum's handbag which she already ordered pass few days.she said she need it for her cousin's wedding worrr...hahaha.went for our brunch after that..besides,me and bro bought pants and shorts too..haha..bro had most of it.We shopped until 3pm then drove back to seremban..I'm so so so tired....seriously,shopping is the best way to release stress..trust me,it works!haha..if like me,window shopping also nice de...haha..guess what?I'm still in seremban now.going back tomorrow for lectures and tutorial then back to seremban again but Thursday have to rush back for BS lecture and back again.hehe...Final exam coming lurrrr......but started a lil only...aiya...better than nothing rite??Lolx..at least I've made the first step..=)
k,got to go back to my books now.tata! =)

Friday, August 22, 2008

crapped by xiaoern at 9:44 PM 0 comments
after:aiyoyoOOooo...left 1bucks with G900. LOlx!
before:wow!cash,cash,cash and CASH!$$$

Hey,saya dah balik!wakaka...back to the same thing---this busy week.As my final exam is coming..wow,i don't have the mood to study though.Lolx..okla..study...aikz.

Sun
-went back to wangsa maju with hui kien.
-went to BRJ to have our dinner.(we're so damn 'mou liu' haha..cause we went twice,the 1st time is for food and the second was watching badminton match.)I found that it's kinda fun watching with those peoples dere cause they really enjoyed the match(shouting here and there so do I).haha

Mon
-classes as usual
-day as bright as....ME!=)

Tues
-went to the library with hui kien and cheah hui.kononyer study but they was playing with my computer dictionary.=-='
-went to klcc after that
-watched 'mirror'(omg...I'm so freaking scare.I wont watch that again!I swear!)
-huey kei bought her dream 'G900' which cost her rm1699.haha and guess what?we saw 'geigei' there.LOlx.
-went yamcha again AND.....we SAW 'geigei' again...lolx..is that what we called fated?wakakaka...nah...don't perasan larrrr...LolX!

Wed
-no idea what happened

Thurs
-got so irritated by huey kei. =-=' but i'm alright now =)

Fri(which is today)
-went breakfast with cheah hui and hui kien
-headed to da saloon to meet up with mom
-went midvalley.hahaha..I LoVe shopping..hahaha..shoppinggggg was funnnn!

-----to be continue-----tata! =)

Friday, August 15, 2008

YOU

crapped by xiaoern at 9:32 PM 0 comments
we're wan chean's great supporter and here we coMMMmEEE!!
took this when the concert is over =)
wan chean rocks! =p

heyyyyy..I'm backk!lOlx..nowadays I'm kinda lazy to update my blog.I have got lots of things to do..aikksss..plus, my final exam is around the conner.study study study!!!all I have to do is STUDY! sigh..but never mind ler cause mom is bringing me for shopping next Friday!!yes,yes,yes,she coming to visit me at setapak (haiyo,u thought so good meh..she wanna have a hair cut just because the shop is near my place =-=') LoLx but still,I'm happieeeeEEEeeeeeEEe..=) by the way,nothing happen about this few days.everything seems to be good?hahaha...still me =p

okay....back to the point.I'm here to tell YOU I'm alright now...haha..nono..I mean,I'm letting the feelings go.I won't catch it stupidly cause I know it's meaningless..as you know,i'm here all alone.but you don't know that i actually fall for you,yes you.If you get to read this blog,don't feel proud because of i fall for you cause i'm no longer having the feeling anymore.So,we'll just back to the starting point,back to the first day i meet you which we was just stranger and we'll always be a stranger to each other.hrmmm...perhaps i'm not brave enough.perhaps i think that's not worth cause I can figure out you're what type of guy but whatever...hrmmm...but..sometimes,erkzzzz..just sometimes okay,ehhemmm...sometimes,i'll miss you but no longer think about you cause i know it's useless..hrmmmm...anyway,i'm happy that i can see you from a far..although you do not know about that,but that's enough.stupid rite?yea,i know that.hahahhaaha...bodahnyerrrr..*speechless =-='

k,gtg nw.ciaoz *moodless
 

♥ deEp DowN Copyright © 2011 Design by Ipietoon Blogger Template | web hosting