Thursday, July 8, 2010

Humans are meant to be selfish?

crapped by xiaoern at 4:30 PM 0 comments
Told cha I will update my blog from now
and, yes.
I'm here again.

Guess what?
I'm posting this in the campus's library now.
Sigh.
My final exam is next week and I feel my brain still stuck with grass instead of what I have read.
How? =(
This is the first time my tears kept dropping when I was doing my management accounting.arghhhh!!! wth wrong with me ahh??

idk la.
Lets count down til my finals say bye-bye to me.
urmmmm...
8 days?

yaya...1 week and 1 freaking day. =)

God, please please please bless me


.............................................................

Okay, I guess I should stop my craps and back to the books.

=(

Friday, July 2, 2010

Confused

crapped by xiaoern at 10:25 PM 0 comments
Another post of the day.
Hrmmmm...I feel like blogging today.Idk why.
Nvm, perhaps I'm just so stressed out with the mountain of chapters which I haven touch yet.
How???





Study lorh
...............



But why I'm still slacking here?
hrmmmmmm....

爱和恨难道就是在那一线之差吗?
我很害怕。。。。
再回到那一直期待你会回头看我的时候,
因为,我不想再等待。
等待,真的很漫长,很无奈。。
因为没有期限的等待真的很傻!

也许,我还爱着你的那么一点点。。
就一点点。

不想再回头看到自己的愚蠢,
前面,还有一道引向你前进的一道光。

Hahahahaha....

I'm just so lame. =)

Back. 2 July 2010

crapped by xiaoern at 12:06 PM 0 comments
OmahhhhhhgoDDDDD!!
I've left my blog since March?? wtfbbq =P
And now, I am back =)
The reason why I am back is actually no reason. It is just due to my lameness..ehhermm...
and of course I felt so sorry with my poor little bloggie. *sobsob
Okay, from now onwards,I promise to update when I'm free kay??
Ahhhhahhahahhaha....
Serious larhh...I will post something when I'm really free!






My finals are coming
.......
Free??
errrr....


I will still blog something! ahahaah..
at least...something rite?


It's been so long since I din blog,
ehhermm...but my life is going on as usual.
Tho there's happenings out there...but, it's already a past tense rite?
Everyone will have to move on and move on...move until the day that u have to sit on the wheel chair larh i guess???
I'm so sorry, please forgive my fai-ness

Time flies, and everything changed. People? Place?Me?
ermm...I got no idea actually.
But I'm glad that those who are always here for me are still here for me =))
Thankyouuuuuuuuu!!!!
But....for those who should get lost in my life had just gone.
ahahahaha...
and those who suppose to be here had just flied!!!
if you're get to read this,
Please please stay alive til you back to M'sia please....
You're a strong plant ? rite??


==''


Okay, it's time to open my IMA book. =(

buhbey!



Lastly, Happie birthday KAR YAN!
Have a blast =)

Saturday, March 6, 2010

Only heaven knows

crapped by xiaoern at 1:33 AM 0 comments
Time flies,
It's march now but what happened in the past is still fresh in my mind.
I missed grandpa. Whenever I thought of him, my tears rushing out without my control. I can always remember scene by scene, the night he left us,how I used to hug my family tightly, the days when he's admitting to hospital,lying on the bed struggling and trying to breath so hard just to stay here with us. And now you left us with lots and lots of memory. If he's still here, I promise and swear that I will spend more time with him, I wanna talk to him,I wanna let him knows that I care about him....but everything is too late. I know regretting is meaningless but I did. Whenever I saw people's grandpa, I wish that he's still with us...he made me feel proud because he is the best Ah gong i ever had, the great man in my entire life

You're always in my heart

I Love you, gong gong =D

Saturday, February 20, 2010

Been here all along so why can't you see?

crapped by xiaoern at 2:33 PM 0 comments
Happy CNY!

+
Happy belated valentine!
(you can just ignore it if you're single cause it's kinda meaningless to me too.LoLx!)

How's your Chinese New Year so far? mine was great =D
But what we did more or less was da same rite?
gambling,visiting,gathering,drinking,gossiping, movie?ktv? i missed da two actually cause da cinemas and green box in seremban was SO FULL!

Anyways, I enjoyed alot during cny.The most precious moment is, when you get to be with da family&friends. Although there's still some emo-ing time, but who cares? life is like that. I'll just try my best to ignore. :) This new year was really great for me i guess? I gain what I lost.happy rite?yes, I really appreciate to meet those who's long lost in my life and they come back again. =D thanks.
Hope 2010 will be a great year for me?

i'm still waiting for the last bottle to come.
bb.

Sunday, February 7, 2010

爱,只有简单笔画却比想像复杂

crapped by xiaoern at 6:20 PM 0 comments
Back!back!back!
kxe is back =D

Chinese New Year is coming soon....err...but I haven get any clothes yet.m gonna spend more and more this week before the cny.hrmmmm...a list of stuff waiting for me.

hair treatment(RM130) should I do it?hrmmm...
heading to Time Square.hope i can spend some money there larh..haha
pedi+manicure. an appointment this Thursday =p I think m trying 3D this time.Should i?
an appointment with Chloe =)
party this wed?dunno yet >.<'' seriously need some fun man...i duwanna rot at home.So guys,plan something ya.haha That's all i think??er er...but i think that is some more... can't remember now.haha Went for a hair cut today. Thanks to Louis.hehehe...he helped me to cut da fake hair for free..hahaha...so happy man...thanks thanks. =D Not only my fake hair, my original hair also..LoLx.hahaha..should I dyed it?hrmmmm..
Going back to Malacca for reunion dinner this year.Hoping that no dramas happen?=-='' hope so larh....I'm gonna stuck my ear with cotton buds and cover my eyes if that really happen.aiyoyoooo.. Okay, enough for that. I'm stuck with many assignments and homework now.aiks aiks...hectic! will update soon. stay tunned.

再见

crapped by xiaoern at 12:59 AM 0 comments
人生就像一场不会停的游戏,永远都不能喊停至到你的生命结束为止。经历了数百场的回合,才会成长。一步一步地进入更有挑战性的游戏,同时,也让你跌的伤痕累累。

今晚,心情真的很差,差透了。不知道为什么每次不开心的原因都是因为你。我想,这是最后一封写下关于你的点点滴滴,因为我决定不再抱着这种虚假的希望继续往前走。曾经,很有自信的以为自己可以等,等到有一天你会回头看我。但不管我在多么的努力,我还是不能走进你的心里。整整一年了,我以为还可以抱着这份心情一直走下去,但仔细想想,有根本没这个必要。朋友们都说我很傻,为了一个不会爱你的人,挑战了一个很艰辛的任务,但是不做也做了。对我自己来说,也事件好事吧。今晚,让我想回了很多关于你的事情,不管是开心的,还是难过的,都应该是时候把这些回忆画上句点。唯一令我感到遗憾的就是没有办法亲口跟你说我想说的话。但这一切并不重要了。

从前的我,很执着,转了很多牛角尖,碰了很多钉子,都不想放弃。可是到了今晚,我终于在圈圈里绕了出来。我知道这是件好事,但同时也很矛盾,真的很不开心,很难过。是因为不舍得而难过吗?我也不知道。我累了,终于都肯放下这个包袱不再绕着你跑。虽然,真的很喜欢你,可是一次又一次的被你拒得千里之外。

我每一次都在想,当我走了,你回头找不到我那怎么办。真是很傻,你根本就不需要我,你只是需要你自己?我已经不想站在原地等你。我要走出属于我自己的路,不再会头,不再回想着从前。回忆,可以保留,但感觉,不能带走。

我醒来了吗?
 

♥ deEp DowN Copyright © 2011 Design by Ipietoon Blogger Template | web hosting