Tuesday, December 30, 2008

I hOpe I cAn bE hEr

crapped by xiaoern at 11:41 AM 0 comments
wth..i'm sad when i read that,sigh...
wanted to tell yvonne about it,but she's busy..so it's okay..my mood swing down to the max...haih...I really dunno why i will feel like that,what's wrong with me?just like a pail of water pouring down on me,something hit me badly...so bad..=(
no matter how,I'll get over it.

p/s:congrats to aron!!hehe...well done in ur PMR..wakaka..
same to skinny tian yan..wohooooooo..7A's?good job =p

Sunday, December 28, 2008

crapped by xiaoern at 3:32 AM 0 comments
duMb =-='
i can't sleep well and so,another post from me.hrmm...the house was so empty...silences made me feel in peace but with a little lonely....(@_@)
I'm listening to 'xin fu de jue zhe' from fish leong at the moment and yeah,i love that song so much,
it makes think of many miserable stuff..ermmm..question marks popped in to me...hrmm..perhaps,this is what we called 'LIFE'.can anyone define it without seeking a dictionary?but even the meaning from dictionary can't really define what's life.It's all depends on how you carry on when you're still alive...erm..i mean now??buuuUUuuU...XD
What I'd experience was,appreciation.Appreciate what you having now,love things around you,do care about ppl in your circle cause you will not know what will happen in the next day(watched the day after tomorrow?).I did support friends to pursue their dreams but i don't really know whats my dream actually.I'm kinda jealous with those ppl that have their great future plans and ambition.At least they attempt for it.How about me?i don't know what i really need and my dreams?no.i don't have any plans for myself at the mean time.Sometimes,i'll feel myself being like some useless freak.what can i do to my family and friends?and what can i really do for people?
A friend told me before,he said,everyone born to this world are special.They have their special ability,attitude,and their own feature as well.That's why we need each other to survive.But,i'm just an ordinary fella who don't know anything..hrmm...i cried when i face problems,i talked out loud like no people business,i'm so impatient,i talked so straight forward until i'd hurt people's feeling,i'm so dumb =(
sO?
I'm happie with what i'm having now.no doubt with my life.
hope my friends around me can be happie too.=)
so,you get what i mean?
i'm dumb larhhhh

yOur eyEs arE tELliNg mE sOmEtHing

crapped by xiaoern at 1:13 AM 0 comments
yEeeeeEhaAaaAHHHHHhhh!
guess what?i'm outing almost every night and everyday.if mum and dad knows about that for sure they'll pull my head out..Lolx!okay,i always think that since they went for holidays and why am i not having fun here?i'm taking things for granted.back home in the middle of the night,went for movie,yamcha,hanging out,green box-ing ,party and..ermmm..dats it.yeah,i feel some kind of guilty now.i felt sorry to my parents cause they trust me.I'm soree.I promise I'll control myself next time.kay,sorry. =(

Anyway,they coming back on Monday so,i should stop then =) i miss them lots.=(
oh yeah,i'm looking forward for the new year eve,haha...plans are running all around..i hope i can celebrate with you.ermmm...haha..i hope i can see you cause i miss you lots.

hrmm..i'm wasting lots of time in these pass few days,so,i think i should prepare myself for finals now.After this,another new chapter is gonna begin..hrmmm..kinda moody today,dunno why.

hrm.ciaox XD

Friday, December 26, 2008

NiCe cOLoR =)

crapped by xiaoern at 8:09 PM 0 comments
MeRry xMaS!~hOhOHoHo...(@_@)

I'm lame,I swear. XD
sO?
I'm kinda lazy to update my post,but since our miss yvonne cheok wan me to write about her?omg..haha..you see,she's so tebal..LoLx..muka tebal?wahaha..(eh,dun angry kay =p).kay,thanks for the xmas present.hope u like mine as well.LOVe hEr lOts =)..erm..okay,my xmas eve was not that bad as i thought.overall it was okay.went steambot with yvonne,pyk,wwh,cwl,pdc and jason..haha..jason is such a joker,he made me laughed like mad..my god..din know he's so funny de.haha.
afta steambot,went to yvonne's for while then headed to s.u club..nothing to do dere actually.we thought dere was something but too bad...So,next round was era walk.ermmm...went in to some sakai pub..erkkzz..worse place larhhh..alots lala and malays..hrm..balik afta da drinking session..
then next day which was yesterday,ermmmm..aunt finally came back from canada,dunno why,the second when i saw her my tears rushing out but luckily i can control my emotion,if not sangat memalukan.ermmm...she brought back shirts and chocolate for sure..haha..Then,went for a xmas party in hilton which was locate at kl..some relatives party actually.nothing to do dere so just eat eat eat and eat..awwwww...no music,no people(ermmm..almost middle age ppl) ,so you can imagine how bored i am??hrmmm..reach seremban around 12? stayed over at my aunt's..fuhh..sien =-='
nothing much about today,went parkson with yvonne and wwh for lunch?we crapped at mcd for while then balik.gonna yam cha later.hrmmm...

what's in ur mind?i don really get it.i try not to start a fight every time we meet but it failed.i'm kinda sad when you said that we're not friends?.perhaps,others thought you're just joking,but i don't think so.you just dunno how's a friend meant to me.fine then.you've two faces,i don't know why you only show me another side.=-=' kinda disappointed.i appreciate you as my friend anyway. =)

hrmm..miss my family so much,faster come back larhhh..dun leave me alone =(

oh yeah..don't know why so many spammer dropping by and left something stupid at my blog nowadays.hello,if u dun like it,just fark off..no body force you to read it.anyway,go mind ur own business. =p

Saturday, December 20, 2008

Tagged by Vicky =)

crapped by xiaoern at 10:59 PM 0 comments
Do the "Letter MEME". Tag no less than 5 other people, and leave
them a comment, informing them that they have been tagged.
Then copy the "How-to" Letter Meme, and finish your Journal entry.

Dear ________(the last person who left a comment on your blog/journal):

I don't really know how to tell you this, but ___1___. I think
I realized it___2___ ___3___ and I saw you ___4___ ___5___.
I'm sure you're ___6___enough to understand ___7___.
I'm returning ___8___ to you, but I'll keep___9___ as a memory.
You should also know that I ___10___ ___11___ .

___12___,
-Your name-

Fill in the blanks with choices of answers as below:

1. What's the color of your shirt?

Blue- Our romance is over
Red- Our affair is over
White- I'll join the monastery
Black- I dislike you
Green - Our horoscope doesn't match
Grey - You're a pervert
Yellow - I'm selling myself
Pink - Your nostrils are insulting
Brown - The mafia wants you
No shirt - You're a loser
Other - I'm in love with your sister

2. Which is your birth month?

January - That night
February - Last year
March - When your dwarf bit me
April - When I tripped on sesame seeds
May - First of May
June - When you put cuffs on me
July - When I threw up
August - When I saw the shrunken head
September - When we skinny dipped
October - When I quoted Santa
November - When your dog ran amok
December - When I changed tennis shoes

3. Which food do you prefer?

Tacos - In your apartment
Pizza - In your camping car
Pasta - Outside of Chicago
Hamburgers - Under the bus
Salad - As you ate enchilada
Chicken - In your closet
Kebab - With Paris Hilton
Fish - In women's clothing
Sandwiches - At the Hare Krishna graduation
Lasagna - At the mental hospital
Hot dog - Under a state of trance
None of the above - With George Bush and his wife

4. What's the color of your socks?

Yellow - Hit on
Red - Insult
Black - Ignore
Blue - Knock out
Purple - Pour syrup on
White - Carve your initials into
Grey - Pull the clothes off
Brown - Put leeches on
Orange - Castrate
Pink - Pull the toupee off
Barefoot - Sit on
Other - Drive out

5. What's the color of your underwear?

Black - My best friend
White - My father
Grey - Bill Clinton
Brown - My fart balloon
Purple - My mustard soufflé
Red - Donald Duck
Blue - My avocado plant
Yellow - My penpal in Ghana
Orange - My Kid Rock-collection
Pink - Manchester United's goalkeeper
None - My John F. Kennedy-statue
Other - The crazy monk

6. What do you prefer to watch on TV?

Scrubs - Man
O.C. - Emotional
One Tree Hill - Open
Heroes - Frostbitten
Lost - High
House - Scared
Simpsons - Cowardly
The news - Mongolic
Idol - Masochistic
Family Guy - Senile
Top Model - Middle-class
None of the above - Ashamed

7. Your mood right now?

Happy - How awful I've felt
Sad - How boring you are
Bored - That Santa doesn't exist
Angry - That your pimples are at the last stage
Depressed - That we're cousins
Excited - That there is no solution to this
Nervous - The middle-east
Worried - That your Honda sucks
Apathetic - That I did a sex-change
Ashamed - That I'm allergic to your hamster
Cuddly - That I get turned on by garbage men
Overjoyous - That I'm open
Other - That Extreme Home Makeover sucks

8. What's the color of your walls in your bedroom?

White - Your ring
Yellow - Your love letters
Red - Your Darth Vader-poster
Black - Your tame stone
Blue - The couch cushions
Green - The pictures from LA
Orange - Your false teeth
Brown - Your contact book
Grey - Our matching snoopy-bibs
Purple - Your old lottery coupons
Pink - How awful I've felt
Other - Your memories from the military service

9. The first letter of your first name?

A/B - Your photo
C/D - The oil stocks
E/F - Your neighbour Martin
G/H - My virginity
I/J - The results of your blood-sample
K/L - Your left ear
M/N - Your suicide note
O/P - My common sense
Q/R - Your mom
S/T - Your collection of butterflies
U/V - Your criminal record
W/X - David's tricot outfits
Y/Z - Your grades from college

10. The last letter in your last name?

A/B - Hate your guts
C/D - Never will forget
E/F - Always wanted to break
G/H - Never openly mocked
I/J - Always have felt dirty before
K/L - Will tell the authorities about
M/N - Told in my confession today about
O/P - Was interviewed by the Times about
Q/R - Told my psychiatrist about
S/T - Get sick when I think of
U/V - Always will try to forget
W/X - Am better off without
Y/Z - Never liked

11. What do you prefer to drink?

Water- Our friendship
Beer - Senility
Soft drink - A new life as a clone
Soda - The incarnation as an eskimo
Milk - The apartment building
Wine - Cocaine abuse
Cider - A passionate interest for mice
Juice - Oprah Winfrey imitations
Mineral water - Embarrassing rash
Hot chocolate - Eggplant-fetishism
Whisky - To ruin the second world war
Other - To hate the Boston Celtics

12. To which country would you prefer to go on a vacation?

Thailand - Warm regards
USA - Best regards
England - Good luck on your short-term leave from jail
Spain - Go and drown yourself
China - Disgusting regards
Germany - With ease
Japan - Go burn
Greece - Your everlasting enemy
Australia - Greetings to your frog Leonard
Egypt - Fuck off now
France - In pain


Now, let's have a look at my Letter MEME shall we? :)


Dear Vicky,

I don't really know how to tell you this, but I'm selling myself. I think
I realized it When I tripped on sesame seeds Outside of Chicago and I saw you Hit on My mustard soufflé.
I'm sure you're Ashamed enough to understand How awful I've felt.
I'm returning The pictures from LA to you, but I'll keep Your left ear as a memory.
You should also know that I Told in my confession today about To hate the Boston Celtics.


Go burn,
-xiao ern-



omg!LoLx!


I'm tagging:
  1. yvonne cheok
  2. wern
  3. hui chi
  4. choon yean
  5. cheah hui
  6. apollo
  7. ying yi

=p

Thursday, December 18, 2008

Get A LiFE!

crapped by xiaoern at 10:00 PM 0 comments
Anonymous:

I don't know who the fuck are you.and hey,who's da coward now?no guts to put your name uh?
As what you fuck at my chat box,please,what rubbish are you talking now?
"u deleted my comment?! never mind! i will tell u AGAIN..... dont talk wildly without evidence! r u guilty about ur behaviour? do not think u are alwix right! i tell u, u are totally WRONG!"

First of all,yes,i deleted your bloody comment.so what?doesn't mean I'm scare of you.I don't need your comment at my blog anyway.If you think my blog really bother you lots,just fark off then! you don't need to read it and why must you be such a busybody?I know our country's economy is under a bad recession now,are you one of the unemployed idiot?LoLx!

Secondly,hey,i would highlight this-
"dont talk wildly without evidence!". HeLLo! what had I said that made you think that I'm talking without evidence?ehh...you tot what?police?need to find evidence to link with what I said?haha..funny larh you... =p oh yeah...I'M SO NOT GUILTY WITH MY BEHAVIOUR!PLUS,YES!I THINK I'M SO FUCKING RIGHT!SO?YOU DON'T NEED TO TELL ME WHETHER I'M RIGHT OR WRONG CAUSE YOU'RE NOTHING TO ME.GET IT? why must I be guilty?in the opposite,you're da one who should shame on what you've wrote.

"u know, u have to take responsibility for ur behaviour! behave urself! PLEASE~ stop S HITTING around! never ever talk venomously. :furious: u delete it, means u admit it! prove it, if u r not!"------>ermmm..ehh..take responsibility for my behaviour?LoLx!wtf, how should I behave?and that is non of your ass business.why must you care so much?behave myself?haha..you're asking me behave myself?can't believe you're telling me that.cause i tot you're the one who behave like an idiot!or bitch maybe?eff off man!you don't deserve to said that.and yeah..you asked me not to talked venomously?omg! hey bustard,this is MY BLOG.i repeat again..THIS IS MY BLOG!I CAN EXPRESS WHATEVER I WAN.SO,WHY MUST YOU CARE??just get a life lah weh..and and and,I don't need to prove anything to you.Who you think you are?haha..the president ar?vip?or vvip?LoLx! you're nothing to me.you can mess up with your hair?your ass?and even with your life but just don't mess up with mine.fuck off if you're not happy with it..opss..no,you don't need to be angry or pissed off with my blog cause it is non of your bloody ass business.shoo away please.


Lastly,I would like to thank you.haha..know why?just read my chat box.You're showing me that my friends are actually so nice and caring.thank you. =)
ohh..yes,if you wrote that just to make me piss off or be mad,I'm so sorry.I'm not at all...haha..XD


p/s:thanks guys!LoVe you all so much =)


Tuesday, December 16, 2008

I miSs yOu.

crapped by xiaoern at 8:06 PM 0 comments
ALoHaAAaaAAAaaAA!!
Another post from me,
din get to blog this few days cause of my coursework..but now,arghhhh..finally,QS and ME settled.wow..i feel so so so and so...erkzzz..i feel great la..cause finally da two freaking coursework were done yesterday..but another bad news was,my finals is coming to visit me in two weeks time..arghhh..you see...wth with my 2nd sem?hate this sem so much larhhh..sigh.

okay,since my coursework was over,so i meet up with yvonne at midvalley yesterday.She's following me to Jogoya on tues which is today.haha..okay..then we just walked around dere after we took our lunch.We went back to wangsa maju around 7ish(wanna find edward and pyk yam cha at 1st,then they gila-gila wanna go for midnight movie..okay,so i decided twilight(starts at 11.30pm))..LoLx..i know,u guys sure say i'm mad cause i watch it again..Lolx..but dat movie was nice..heeeeeee =p)..we took the train to KLCC around 10.30ish...and guess what?yvonne cheok made us laughed like mad.She shouted inside the train and everyone was looking plus wondering what the hell wrong with this girl(cause edward and pyk keep telling scary things to yvonne..LoLx!)..So,the movie was always nice..edward so cool lerhhh..eh eh..not edward sheh lar kay..haha..ohh yeah..edward sheh broke his teeth while eating popcorn..pity him la...cause he ter-bite the seed..aiyoo..next time becareful. =)

After movie,while we finding cab to go back,then they said opposite KLCC got a street which is full of clubs..haha..so we decided to go and have a 'LOOK'..just a look kay..haha..and yeah..when we walked down the street,we saw clubs and cafes..wow..i wanna go the most was 'ALOHA'..haha..look nice you know..so next time really wanna go and have a 'LOOK'..lolx..

Lepas tu,we went back to wangsa maju and had our second round,yamcha session.haha..as usual,talked non-stop.We can really carp lots...haha..then,around 3ish they still not satisfy,we went to edward and pyk's to continue..Lolx..hohoho...and i found out something really interesting..wakaka..it's about.....ehhemm..so 8 for what?haha..LoLx..me and yvonne went back to condo about 5ish??my god..we Love taLking lar wehhh..haha..

The second day(today),we woke up around 8ish and went to tzong meng's about 10ish..JoGoYa the next..the food was extremely attracting..awwwwww...what i can say?I've no regret for going JOGOYA..haha..i love the food there seriously,salmon,oyster,thai coconut,king prawns,ice cream,tiramisu,tempura,cookies,cheese cake,squid and many many..lolx.haha....we(yvonne,me,kuan,san,tm,stella,san's bf and his frens) eating like no body business..wakaka..went dere only busy eating jer...XD

After makan,shopping time.haha..me,yvonne,stella and tm went to pavillion.arghhhhh..everywhere sales,how am i gonna control myself?Lolx..but at last just got a blouse at sg wang..haha..and hor..this world was like so small?although our earth had a huge land.haha..just duwanna mention. =X

kay,should stop here now.crapped lots.haha..now tired ad. =-='
stay tunned =)



picx from random~ =p

meEEeeeEEEEee =)
me and da cheok yvonne.Lolx
yvonne with coconut.dumb rite?haha =X
us
sunk cost?

haha..nonid to guess also know who are them.LoLx!
this is wut we'll do after i had got a cam..=p
xmas tree from sunway

from kLcC

wEe zai-miss you so much..=(
this is why i love wee zai so much..he's so cuteeeeeee...i miss you so badly.

~end~
 

♥ deEp DowN Copyright © 2011 Design by Ipietoon Blogger Template | web hosting