Tuesday, March 31, 2009

crapped by xiaoern at 12:19 AM 0 comments
WTF?

what am I doing now?

shit.

wutever.

Monday, March 30, 2009

Everything reflected you

crapped by xiaoern at 9:02 PM 0 comments
Hey,I'm getting more silly.Yes, I do. =p

Came back to Subang yesterday and thanks to my cousin bro for dropping me back. Thanks. First time drive me to Subang,nice speed.LoLx..and I'm sorry for bringing so many things back.Da gf brought a bag and my cou?just a laptop bag.hahahahaha....me?lolxx... don't mention =-=' And I guess this is da really 1st time we can talked about so many things uh?LoLx.. funny.haha..

Well,today was the 1st day of sem 2. Everyone got their very new look but not me =( Anyway, I miss you guys alot larhhh...haha.. Today my only first and last lecture was Account. The lec?lolx..I duno.haha..So, after the ACC lecture, me,wenwen,ps,ainay and brenden went to pyramid for movie.haha..Had lots of fun with them.I did enjoyed myself too. =) This week's time table was too empty,too empty.haha..So, I'm very very free..haih..too bad got nothing to do then. Tomorrow I will have plenty of time here,no classes or lectures...sien sien sien.... =-=' 
Sorry mum for letting u disappointed, I will learn my lesson this time. Promised I will work hard hard in this sem.yes, I promised. So sorry for letting you down. sigh. Anyways,thanks for your support.I got really touch after you said it is okay. =-=' I rather you screw me 99!! sigh...

Mood going ups and downs. I hope I can get it over asap. Do you see me? do you realize how much i miss you? No. You don't. =/

ciaoz.bye.

Friday, March 27, 2009

Just a second, I may fall

crapped by xiaoern at 10:55 PM 0 comments
Empty in mind now. Lost and insecure?
I have no idea how long I can walk like this,but if one day I have collapse, I've no doubt. Who knows what will happen that time? I'm just lost,so lost. Thats what I can tell. Getting back to the old pace?college, subang ,travel , people, exams, and result? Yeah, I'm worried about my result. I'm not satisfy for my result especially maths. Can't I do better? I hate calculation thats why my maths sucks like no body business. =-=' and I'm guilty now. I should put more effort on it. sigh. gotta work hard in the next sem.

A women said this to me, "hey girl,at your age,you can just do whatever that you wanna do as long as it won't harm yourself and others." I tried to figure out so hard, what I can do instead of being like this?plus,can I really do whatever I wan? Yeah, I know,I need a change. It's time for me to change. And i really dislike what I am now. I meant physically and mentally. But, I've got no idea where to start from. Anyone can tell? thats why I felt so lost.

Someone is thinking too hard,I know. Just take it easy kay. Everything will be okay as time goes on. If there's problem, there will also have a solution no matter how tough the prob is. I'm running too tired here, perhaps I should take a break. It doesn't mean I'm giving up. Just a short break kay?  =)

Going back to college soon,am sure I miss my class =D

ciao.bb.

Tuesday, March 24, 2009

SLeepLess =/

crapped by xiaoern at 5:08 PM 0 comments
What can I do for you?
I don't wanna see you sad.yes,I know,perhaps I can't help you but at least you can just split out a lil to me,can't you?I'm so not okay now. I don't know why I will feel like this.I know you're so not good now but I don't dare to ask you again and again. I felt so miserable because I can't even help you. Although I'm not your very best friend,but you should know that I'm very care about you. I don't dare to ask you is just because I know you won't tell and you don't like it. So, fine. You're suffering so do I. You're sad and I can swear that my pain will never less than yours. Can you just imagine that how it feels when you can't help or concern about someone that you really care of?

sigh,hope you will be alright.
stay strong.

=(

Saturday, March 21, 2009

My life would suck without you =/

crapped by xiaoern at 1:01 PM 0 comments
ey,I missed another update.Well,since I was having my semester break,I'm superbbbbbbb free now.outings,anyone?=p please.please.please!
Nothing much about me nowadays,spend my time with grandparents at the past 2 days.hrmmm...obviously,time flies,they're getting older too.sigh,sometimes,I wonder,what I can do for them when they're still here.what if one day they leave me without saying bye to me?hrmm...what can I do for them?no idea.I'll try my best when they need me. I guess,this is the way to repay them.hearts them lots. =) ) rot at home like dunno what,=-=' sien sien sien!sleep,eat,tv,on9,sleep,eat,on9,tv..blablabla..datz it.lame uh?


Missed my college's peeps too...omg...Wonder-Foo!!I miss you the most.haha.I know you miss me too =p..sinay,cs,puisan,brenden,marcell,chirs,when can we go uncle Seng?haha....I miss the spicy noodles and da good-looking korean guys dere..Lolx!fathaofathaofathao!haha..Other than that,miss the day we chilling at snowflakes.haha..yaya..I miss the dessert from snowflakes too...hrmmmm...can't wait for the new semester to starts...haha =/
TanLayLay,thanks thanks thanks!other than thanks,I don't know what to said..haha..remember our promise kay?JuneJuneJune! I sudah tak sabar-sabar dahhh...LoLx!! and chu wee wee!stupid taofufa,you know da salmon sashimi made me growed 1kg anot afta I came back?damn,i was like,wtf?1kg? with just a few pieces of salmon..I really feel like crying ad that time.. =-=' sob..luckily i din eat da whole plate,if not die liao larhhh...can go bang da wall ad.haha..anyway,thanks too.

yvonne cheok,no matter how,we're friends. I'll always be dere for u.just anytime.no doubt =)

x0.x0
ss-ing =)
tan lay lay =p
DRINK!DRINK!DRINK!
Liqueur brighten your day
wtf?

Friday, March 20, 2009

表达爱

crapped by xiaoern at 9:49 PM 0 comments
我们擦身而过
风卷起了沉睡的什麼
情绪在怂恿 撑开了懵懂
有一种冲动
 决定不沉默
毕竟有感觉的人不多
我不想就此错过
 眼睁睁看爱 就这样过吗
 至少我和你 可以说说话
 证明刚刚发生过什麼
用表白 换一份期待
能不能就少一点忐忑 无奈
心还 绕著你徘徊
难道 真是爱
泪水流过 才明白
爱不爱 原来心里早已 存在
幸福 不在千里外
让我勇敢 表达爱

feel free to listen to this...it's nice =)

Thursday, March 19, 2009

Sinking

crapped by xiaoern at 1:26 AM 0 comments
Hey,I'm back again.
sigh,I know it's late middle of the night but I couldn't fall asleep.why?ermmm...I really dunno how to sleep now.Lolx.funny?
Went to 1u today.erm.. which I think I'm spending a great great time with them.hahaha... funniest happening ever?erkzzz... very funny. =p Bought nothing much but ate lots..=-='...I miss the salmon sashimi man..it's so so niceeee...we ate almost 3 plates..lol..dat taofu ate the rest =-=' he's like..so in love with salmon?hahahhahaha....
Anyway,had a great great talked with tan lay lay..I'm falling in love with you ad larhh..how?I miss u too muchhhh...wakaka..kay.. Seriously, I LoVE tan laylay cause she's just like my big sister who would always be at my side when I need her.Thanks tan lay lay =p Thanks for doing so many things for me but I did nothing for you =( but if you need weemung,I will bring for u to hug ok?and thanks for giving me advices and wake me up.I really really appreciate what you told me.=) hahahaha...and you very funny de lorrrrr...."tears of happiness"?omg..funny until I got speechless..haha..
kay,I think I should go to bed now.haha..nitex =)
 

♥ deEp DowN Copyright © 2011 Design by Ipietoon Blogger Template | web hosting