Saturday, March 6, 2010

Only heaven knows

crapped by xiaoern at 1:33 AM 0 comments
Time flies,
It's march now but what happened in the past is still fresh in my mind.
I missed grandpa. Whenever I thought of him, my tears rushing out without my control. I can always remember scene by scene, the night he left us,how I used to hug my family tightly, the days when he's admitting to hospital,lying on the bed struggling and trying to breath so hard just to stay here with us. And now you left us with lots and lots of memory. If he's still here, I promise and swear that I will spend more time with him, I wanna talk to him,I wanna let him knows that I care about him....but everything is too late. I know regretting is meaningless but I did. Whenever I saw people's grandpa, I wish that he's still with us...he made me feel proud because he is the best Ah gong i ever had, the great man in my entire life

You're always in my heart

I Love you, gong gong =D

Saturday, February 20, 2010

Been here all along so why can't you see?

crapped by xiaoern at 2:33 PM 0 comments
Happy CNY!

+
Happy belated valentine!
(you can just ignore it if you're single cause it's kinda meaningless to me too.LoLx!)

How's your Chinese New Year so far? mine was great =D
But what we did more or less was da same rite?
gambling,visiting,gathering,drinking,gossiping, movie?ktv? i missed da two actually cause da cinemas and green box in seremban was SO FULL!

Anyways, I enjoyed alot during cny.The most precious moment is, when you get to be with da family&friends. Although there's still some emo-ing time, but who cares? life is like that. I'll just try my best to ignore. :) This new year was really great for me i guess? I gain what I lost.happy rite?yes, I really appreciate to meet those who's long lost in my life and they come back again. =D thanks.
Hope 2010 will be a great year for me?

i'm still waiting for the last bottle to come.
bb.

Sunday, February 7, 2010

爱,只有简单笔画却比想像复杂

crapped by xiaoern at 6:20 PM 0 comments
Back!back!back!
kxe is back =D

Chinese New Year is coming soon....err...but I haven get any clothes yet.m gonna spend more and more this week before the cny.hrmmmm...a list of stuff waiting for me.

hair treatment(RM130) should I do it?hrmmm...
heading to Time Square.hope i can spend some money there larh..haha
pedi+manicure. an appointment this Thursday =p I think m trying 3D this time.Should i?
an appointment with Chloe =)
party this wed?dunno yet >.<'' seriously need some fun man...i duwanna rot at home.So guys,plan something ya.haha That's all i think??er er...but i think that is some more... can't remember now.haha Went for a hair cut today. Thanks to Louis.hehehe...he helped me to cut da fake hair for free..hahaha...so happy man...thanks thanks. =D Not only my fake hair, my original hair also..LoLx.hahaha..should I dyed it?hrmmmm..
Going back to Malacca for reunion dinner this year.Hoping that no dramas happen?=-='' hope so larh....I'm gonna stuck my ear with cotton buds and cover my eyes if that really happen.aiyoyoooo.. Okay, enough for that. I'm stuck with many assignments and homework now.aiks aiks...hectic! will update soon. stay tunned.

再见

crapped by xiaoern at 12:59 AM 0 comments
人生就像一场不会停的游戏,永远都不能喊停至到你的生命结束为止。经历了数百场的回合,才会成长。一步一步地进入更有挑战性的游戏,同时,也让你跌的伤痕累累。

今晚,心情真的很差,差透了。不知道为什么每次不开心的原因都是因为你。我想,这是最后一封写下关于你的点点滴滴,因为我决定不再抱着这种虚假的希望继续往前走。曾经,很有自信的以为自己可以等,等到有一天你会回头看我。但不管我在多么的努力,我还是不能走进你的心里。整整一年了,我以为还可以抱着这份心情一直走下去,但仔细想想,有根本没这个必要。朋友们都说我很傻,为了一个不会爱你的人,挑战了一个很艰辛的任务,但是不做也做了。对我自己来说,也事件好事吧。今晚,让我想回了很多关于你的事情,不管是开心的,还是难过的,都应该是时候把这些回忆画上句点。唯一令我感到遗憾的就是没有办法亲口跟你说我想说的话。但这一切并不重要了。

从前的我,很执着,转了很多牛角尖,碰了很多钉子,都不想放弃。可是到了今晚,我终于在圈圈里绕了出来。我知道这是件好事,但同时也很矛盾,真的很不开心,很难过。是因为不舍得而难过吗?我也不知道。我累了,终于都肯放下这个包袱不再绕着你跑。虽然,真的很喜欢你,可是一次又一次的被你拒得千里之外。

我每一次都在想,当我走了,你回头找不到我那怎么办。真是很傻,你根本就不需要我,你只是需要你自己?我已经不想站在原地等你。我要走出属于我自己的路,不再会头,不再回想着从前。回忆,可以保留,但感觉,不能带走。

我醒来了吗?

Tuesday, January 26, 2010

习惯就好了

crapped by xiaoern at 10:23 AM 0 comments
Morning! =D

Since i have some time in between, I feel like blogging. How's your day?
Hectic like mine? I know I have to bear with it. I don't get what I'm thinking nowadays, just so complicated.Why?idk.But I know I can recover soon.Standing tough is not an easy job for me i guess? no matter how hard I tried, I was hoping that there's someone who willing to lend their ears to me. I know what I'm doing,but there's still doubts. I'm sure that the feelings had never less but it's getting more bitter.When can I actually forget and let go? idk again.tsktsktsk.

Piuuuuuhhh...times up.going to class.will be continue.

Saturday, January 23, 2010

crapped by xiaoern at 11:14 PM 0 comments
=D
Hi there,
It's the ending of another week, that means a new one is coming soon.I've to admit, time flies real fast.very fast.super fast. LOLx. mean rite?haha. Tomorrow is Sunday,errrr...nothing special, just wanna remind myself that I'm starting another hectic week soon. =-=''

Today, bro told me to cancel my plan as he said grandma got something important to give us after he received a call from mom. So, i called up to change the time.Then mon came back and picked us up to meet my grandma and auntie at the shopping mall. I was very blur that time, so just followed them until I reach grandma's house. Later, she issue each of us a cheque, she said that's from our grandpa.Sigh.He loves us. I kinda regret for not spending much time with him last time.He's quite, so we seldom talk to him each other.sigh.Now, i will never ever have the chance to talk to him.haih. I passed by his room, saw da bed he slept before, his cupboard,his photos...my tears going out of control but i stilll try so hard to not letting it down beacause i don't want grandma to be sad too.He gave what he left for us, then what I actually give him?nothing =(

Wednesday, January 20, 2010

dream that never come true

crapped by xiaoern at 8:12 AM 0 comments
Hey there,
Finally, I'm posting now.heheeee!Btw, sorry for the delayed cause you know, uni's life is always...argh...not so good.errr.... for me,uni's life is abit...idk, "Complicated" maybe?
So yeah, there's many happening trough out this few weeks.It's just the beginning of the year and I start to feel uneasy, as in, everything.Life is actually a joke. Why I said so?my close close friends will tell maybe?
So, what makes me blog today? errr...I got a dream yesterday night and I saw my grandpa. The second I woke up, I felt so bad. Why isn't it real? I miss him so much.super much.In the dream,I saw uncles,aunties,cousins and him.Omg,how good if we still can have dinner or some gathering together. I can remember his smile =) but too bad that was a dream. sigh. Sometimes, I wondering how is him now, where he went, and what he's doing there.But no one can actually anwser my question rite? arghhh.... I MISS YOU GONG GONG ='(
Okay, back to me. I enrolled UWE,started my degree last week,plus I'm taking 6 subject in this whole hell semester. Omg, hope I can bear with those assignments and be more focusing on my studies. Omg, a senior told me he did his revision almost everyday! err...will that happen? to me?ofcourse larh...people get first class honour man..LoLx. okaylar...I will try my best best best of the best too. To be frank, I don't know whether I had choose the right way or not, but I will not regret i guess. Sometimes, we have to made decision realistically,think of your furture? more and more cash? a better life?nice&cool stuff?luxuries? who don't want all this? I know cash can't buy everything, but without cash your life is definitely a zero. Okay, maybe you can say money can't buy love and all blahh..but if your parents got no money, how they love you?they have to earn money for your studies and living cost.So tell me, those love don't need money?
LOLx.I think I should stop the crap.Class will starts in one hour time.hrmmmm....uni life?arghh...go enroll yourself and tell me how is it. =D
p/s: so close yet so far. I know you'll never be mine,but we're just next door?
wakeupkxe
 

♥ deEp DowN Copyright © 2011 Design by Ipietoon Blogger Template | web hosting