Wednesday, April 29, 2009

TAN LAY WERN :D

crapped by xiaoern at 7:28 PM 0 comments

Hello look's who is this! :)
Listen to whateverrrr i want to tell you.
Seriously, from the bottom from my heart.
All of it.
Something i wanna tell you since 15453532 years ago
but i always missed the chance out, always running out of time.

But, now, i'm here!
SUPERB SURPRISE!


I know this week you went through hellotsa things bcs of him, college, family, friends and mean mean people around you but you have to be really really strong and have courage in yourself. Dear, the fight is not yet over and so keep on fighting and never ever give up. No matter in love, studies, your treatment, friends or family :) It's your final battle. After this, you can overcome anything. But bear something in mind. You just need to be strong and stand still on the ground, with your extremely stable feets :) Your life is not yet over. You're going to win this; you'll get better as time goes on. Never give up though you move through the pain, the suffering and the sickness; you'll make it out. You'll be alright, just stay strong.


I know whenever my cell starts to ring, i know you're feeling frustrated, cold and alone, losing everything which surrounds you. I know i know. I've been through feelings like that too. Life is pain i know. Darkness awaits you sometimes no matter you wish it comes to you/not. However, you must stay strong, bite your tongue, and move on. Life will be hard at times but look inside yourself and find the strength, hold you head high and hold on. This isnt the end of your journey :) and i know sometimes when you call me, i'm feeling really really sleepy but trust me, i paid fully attention with everything you said to me. EVERYTHING :)

I know sometimes you crying in the darkness and no one caring calling out, no one answering your wishes, no one just wanting to get along your ways or when you wondering do you actually belongs here with tears in eyes, or when you walking around trying to find a friend, or when you feel like getting angry or shout at some certain bitch but you controlled yourself just because i asked you to. I know it is real hard but this is life. Nevermind being heard bad words being whispered to you before because they're just trying to make you feel weak and make your temper up. They're all losers! You're still a human and all you need is just care&love from someone you really wish to but things are always not moving like what you expected. We need to fight to get something in order for us to appreciate it more what, no? You need what other humans need too. Just remember, you still have someone though whole world let you down :)



Heh, i love you.

MUACKSMUACKS!

Half dead =(

crapped by xiaoern at 2:06 AM 0 comments
WILL UP to Date by tomorrow.
Stay tuned. =) 

Monday, April 27, 2009

Ass got stuck =/

crapped by xiaoern at 12:41 AM 0 comments
Pikabooooooooooooo!!!

Alright,Sunday, what a beautiful sunday?haha...I'm glad dat mum and dad came over to visit me.Yeah,I LoVe them so much. Thanks for the love that dad and mom gave me,like always? =) So,I'm proud of being your daughter but don't think they will think so? ehhem, having a lousy daughter like me?,arghhh...always made them headache.Opss, I'm so sorry. I'm still happie. =) Well,followed them to pyramid and we had bahkuteh for our dinner.yummmmmmmy! =p
 
My day was not bad,just a lil miserable?but who cares.=-='...aiksssss..the pressure is getting more and more. Can i take a breath? erm...not at this time mayb.sigh. Assignments,tutorials,revision and mid term?sigh...arghhh,I'm much more worried and restless  than the others,as you all know,I got double work to do.sigh.my punishment.I deserved it. Yea, I know.ishhhh.... Regret lerrrrr...haih.kay,should finish my stuff and go to bed now. Uncle Andrew gonna screw me if I still late for tomorrow's econs class. 

kay.shitting off now.take care. =)

Pikaboooooooooo!

Saturday, April 25, 2009

Cause Heaven Knows

crapped by xiaoern at 11:23 PM 0 comments
I've a bad mood today. Sigh. =(
 Don't know why, I thought everything will be alright but I'm the one who feel so not okay? How am I gonna move on? I found it so tough and just stuck here like a piece of shit. Instead of blaming, I can't do anything. I miss you so much. I thought I can just move on very well with what I've planned. Yea, 1st day, it was okay and I'm so proud with it. Second day? alright,I can just stay tough and strong.3rd 4th day? just filled my time with loads of work. How about the following days? I don't know. How?how?how? what am I suppose to do? I'm so lost. 
Flashing back with the memories that we've gone through, tears rushing out without my control,but a smile still appearing on my face? I miss those day we hanging around, how we used to argued with each other, and many many things that we've done. I don't know how much I miss you,don't know how deep i had fall for you,don't know how a little thing of you will bring me down,don't know how useless I felt because I can't help when you fall,don't know how much should I do to cheer you up,don't know how to let you know that I just wanna be at your side when you feel your life's sucks. Just wanna try my best to play the role of being a friend.And that's more than enough.
The promised,yes,I did it. However,I'm the one who get so upset?hahahaha...funny uh? 
-.-''

Leavin- Plain White's T
You're doin' it again, you know
Sometimes I don't even know who you are
And I don't think you know how bad it hurts
'Cause you don't have to see the scars
If you knew how bad you made me feel
You'd never do a thing like this again
But if it's just a game you're playing
I don't think I'll make it to the end
I don't think I'd last that long
baby, I'm not that strong
So if you care about me you've gotta stop acting this way

Or I'm leavin' today
I'll say goodbye to my favorite face
Don't wanna go, but I just can't stay
And be treated, I won't be treated this way

At times I think I love you
And at times I know I've finally found the one
But it's times like this that make me feel
The game of love has only just begun
You know I'd never leave
But making threats to you could be the only way
I love everything about you
But when I'm in doubt then something's gotta change

Nice song =)

Friday, April 24, 2009

How am I gonna get over?

crapped by xiaoern at 7:33 PM 0 comments
Ding Ding Ding...... ? Lolx..just simply? =p

Hey, guess what?I'm still at subang now..haha.. curious uh? xiao ern not going back to seremban?haha...yaya... don't know why I feel like staying here so much.. Don't feel like going back home cause dere's loads of work waiting for me here.sigh. Assignments popping out as many as they can?bad =/ yeah,dere's too many stuff waiting for me. So, what am i still doing here?  cause I miss blogging. "bodoh punyer anak!"..lolx..kena influence by da Jason too much..haha..okay...da anak bodoh is referring to me. =p Anyway,I'm addicted to pool nowadays.lolx.no idea why I'm so into it.haha 

Well, talked about today,it was so bad. I'm late for uncle Andrew's class and he said he's gonna shoot me with a warning letter if I'm still late next time..hrmmm..that's bad.=( I admit,it's my bloody fault.kay, so sorry. I kinda not in mood today, dunno why, stomach damn pain and today's lecture was bored.But hor... luckily,haha...cause "they" sitting behind me today..lolx..but "they" ran off during break.lolx.but still? =) Have been figuring so much,trying to find a best solution but it failed. how useless?hrmmm...bodoh punyer anak =p
I need time.Just time, time,time and time. I'll try my very best.

kay,assignments yelling at me now. Gonna start work.ishhh...
signing off.
ciao.
everyone, jia you! =)

Thursday, April 23, 2009

你最近还好吗?

crapped by xiaoern at 8:05 PM 0 comments
?
that's what spinning in my mind now.
I can be totally stuck up because of this. how insane? =.='
fuhhh... hopefully, i can find a way out. =(

Well, my day was as usual. How about you ?
I'm superb tired this few days but it's fun though?haha..
Yesterday, class as usual and went to Madam Joyce for lunch during the break time. Know why I wanna mention about this?lolx.cause this was da funniest part. Wen Wen's classmates join our table too. That's why it's funny.haha..Siew Peng(not sure about the spelling) and Dickson? Lolx. They're superb good in talking craps man but I'm still the winner i guess?haha..kay,talked talked ,talked and talked. Craps lots of rubbish which made me laughed out loud.haha...I did enjoyed. =p After class,went back to take a quick nap, then the phone started to rang. Club9 the next. Don't know why this time Jason so pro.haha..drop spec liao..haha...and of course yvonne and Cath,fuhhh...the "Pool Queen" larh..LoLx. What's next again? kbox. =p . Sing sing sing sing sing sing!haha..again, we're like so used to it uh?lolx. Singing session end at 3am and dozed off at 4am. Missed the 8 am class this time =( . thought I can woke up by time but dunno why, I failed to do so this time.Luckily, still get to rush for the class at 10. Lunched after that,den followed by badminton session with kee ang,cs and wen wen.Fuhhh...syok man.. non-stop playing for 2 hours.so syok larhh...haha."thanks" to ang ang and cs =.=' made me run like mad.but still SYOK.haha... 

So, that's how I get to move on??How about you? My six sense told me you are not so okay? or perhaps I'm wrong? 


shitting off XD

Tuesday, April 21, 2009

It was just an excuse.how lame?

crapped by xiaoern at 5:17 PM 0 comments
I felt so bad today,seriously,very very bad. Don't wonder what's happening,because da worst part was, nothing happened. =-=' I'm crazy,da worst person ever? yea. What I promised yesterday?and what have I done today?ishhhhhh!

What I planned to do,it looks good and smooth.But,don't know why I don't feel it right? i mean, it don't seems to turn on very well to me,not to say bad,it's just empty perhaps?. Every time I told myself not to repeat da same thing but da history is still repeating?ishhh..what I gonna do? I don't have the strength to stay away from what I actually have to control.no,should say, I MUST.sigh. It failed every time. just every time. Plus, the worst things was, I felt very satisfying after the history repeat. wtf? what's wrong with me now? i feel satisfy with what I'm not suppose to do? omg. gila punyer anak.

As usual, crazy-ing inside the class but today more worst =-=' ,betul betul gila larhhhhh....whatever den. I can sense things very well thats why I don't believe and after I found it i'm right,I felt so bad so bad. see larhhh...gila anot?superbbbb mad =(

I hope I can be as strong like my cctv,but I can't.it sucks uh? 

don't un what I'm talking?den don't read.but you already finish to what i wanna shit
*inside joke

=p

ciao.
 

♥ deEp DowN Copyright © 2011 Design by Ipietoon Blogger Template | web hosting