Thursday, May 26, 2011

Out from the prison

crapped by xiaoern at 12:03 AM 0 comments
Hello, I just renovated my bloggie. So now I have got the mood to blog. I just feel so fresh with this new skin. :D
Lets do some updates. Joined the family trip to Penang for my cousin's wedding the next day right after my finals. Though it is exhausted, yet it's fun also cause I get to meet all my beloved cousins! :D . This journey is SO FREAKING long to me as we drove about 5 freaking hours from Seremban to Penang. I have been sitting is the car for so many hours and pity my ass cause the ass was so painful when I reach home. BUT BUT BUT, it worth the price perhaps? cause I did enjoy myself with their local food and Penang is a nice place for holiday. Back to my previous day, my finals was totally screwed up and don't feel like talking much about it cause no matter how, I can't change anything but just praying that it won't be too bad.hahaha... just wanna enjoy my one week holiday and there goes my working life. teheeeeeee! kinda excited for this internship but the feeling was mixed up? excited plus nervous? hahaha. We will know how it goes. XD

Let me share some picha then :D



Our first stop: 富山dim sum @Ipoh
Heard da parents said this is a very famous dim sum restaurant in Ipoh.
The dim sums were awesome. * thumbs up! :D

Reached Tanjung Bungah Beach Hotel around 2 plus and I was impressed with such a nice view though.
Spent our time lepak-ing.
And the cousins are so kind for bringing me to Queensbay mall just for me to buy mascara and eye liner. paiseh neh. XD

Arcade center @ Queensbay mall
The wedding dinner held in the hotel's ballroom. Food sucks to the max :X
Planned after dinner. Penang's night life?

Visited the Hard rock :)


Decided to go to 69 mansion.
This is my second time been there, a very nice place with a combination of club and pub with an outdoor swimming pool and ended beside the beach! Nice place to chilled at. :D

The last one, my super SS cam-whore picha!
Ignore this if you think I am tooooooooo? errr...wutever :P

Since it's my break now, guess I will update more often.
What's next?
Mist Club for tomorrow to celebrate my buddy amy's 21st.
Hope it will be a nice one.

nights! :D







Monday, May 2, 2011

On my way

crapped by xiaoern at 3:05 AM 0 comments

踏进了五月份,我觉得很多事情都在变了。当然,这也包括我。我相信,这个五月会给我带来许多惊喜与欢乐。但愿如此 :D

我,终于终于解开了纠缠我这么久的心结,重新再出发。 真的很难形容现在的心情,就好像把拉得紧紧的绳子,突然松开,那种轻松既又松了一口气的感觉。感觉真的很好。好像什么东西都重新开始了,没有遗憾,没有舍不得。我觉得,这真的是天意
吧。当我觉定把长发剪掉的那天,就好像把对你的感情也剪掉了,开怀地哭过,抹去了那执着的眼泪。也许,这就是上天的安排,就算把头发留得长长的,但它已经是粗糙损坏的,留来也没意思。

虽然现在的我需独自一人的向目标本跑,但我不怕!因为,在大的困难我也可以去克服了。

大考快要到了,现在的我可以毫无牵挂地,专心得专注在学业上。接下来,还有很多事情等着我去奋斗。

加油加油加油!:DD

Monday, April 25, 2011

早晨

crapped by xiaoern at 9:44 AM 0 comments

Good morning! I guess this sunny morning brings a good day for me. :D because according to what they said : 雨后总会出现温暖的太阳。 So, I believe this as well. This morning when I open my eyes and I saw a message from the Inbox, it's from my kakak. Thanks for making me warm and wipe away my tears once again, she loves me so much <3 . Thank you kakak. :D

Saw my emo post yesterday? Yes, since it was yesterday, so I plan to start all over again on this super fresh Monday. Focus, is all I need to do now for my finals, hoping not to disappoint my parents and make me proud of myself before I leave Malaysia. Then, my internship is my nextfreakingthing. It sounds that I am so unwilling to work right? NO! I am super duper excited to explore this KPMG and live for an OL life for two months. Hahaha! OL? Can't wait. :X

After all, I know I need to walk the future by my own with a very very very steady feet. Despite, it is not that easy, but I will still walk until the end even without you.

10.00 AM. Let's start everything with a :) Gonna pack things fast and back to Subang now. IDK why I just love to blog nowadays. 谢谢,这个避风港。:D

P/S: Thankyou Kakak <3

Sunday, April 24, 2011

下雨了

crapped by xiaoern at 10:34 PM 0 comments
今晚的心情就像今晚的天气。外面下着雨,而我突然想起了部落格。心里有种很复杂的心情。。。真的很复杂。。。所以,我又来到地这里。

有时,看得太远并不是说不好,但,你想得也多了。我看到的前面的路,但不知道该怎么走。心,也很乱。。。 我希望我前面的路,有你。很想很想有你在。。但是可以吗?我真的很努力地想走进你心里,能吗?

2 years 4 months and 24 days 2424 :D

crapped by xiaoern at 1:41 AM 1 comments
Hello, coming back to my death blog. I have this blogging mood tonight and I don't know why :)
As time goes by, everything seems to run smoothly for me this year. I hope can achieve my goals and make my parent feel proud of me. I had an awesome birthday celebration for my 21st this year and happy to see and my friends and families attending my party on that night. I have a very memorable one. :D

Time flies, April is gonna say bye bye and here comes May, which means my final exams is coming soon and my study mode is so gonna be switch ON. Opsss..I thought is already on? hrmmm..I have been slacking this few days and also TODAY! WTF, PLEASE LARH KHOO XIAO ERN! CAN YOU BE MORE SERIOUS AND FOCUS ON YOUR STUDIES? LOL! Okay, I should be more and more and super more serious from now. :D *Pray for me :X

Spotted the picture? It is taken on my birthday and I have to admit that I super <3 this picture. Thanks to the photographer of that night, CROSS X. I truly appreciate it cause I don't know when can I still take photo with the person who standing beside me. He is very special to me because I will miss him everyday. WHY ar? IDK. I think I will miss him also when I go to UK. Ohh..talking about this, just a little update to people who still reading my death blog or perhaps no one? Never mind, whatever it is, I am leaving to UWE this year to continue my last year for degree. Hrmmmm...kinda excited actually since I get to study overseas but at the same time, I'm kinda sad. It's like...sometimes, I will hope that time pass slowly so that I can spend more time with my family and friends, also sometimes, I will think some nonsense like...Can I ffk now? LOL! It's kinda impossible already cause the flight is already comfirm. So... keep telling myself, stop thinking this kind of nonsense and focus on my FINAL EXAM! Cause when I think of you, I hope I could stay longer though cause I don't wanna miss this friend so much. :D

It's 2.30 am nao..I should go to bed and continue studying tomorrow.
Have to promise myself no SLACKING this time D:

Wednesday, February 16, 2011

Sorry that I loved you

crapped by xiaoern at 12:01 AM 0 comments


有时候,有些事情会因为一个人或一句话而改变。而我,就是一个最好的例子。

两年前,和一位很要好的朋友出来喝茶聊天,常常都会聊到感情上的问题。女生嘛。。。都是这样的啦。。谈心事时,总会露出感性的一面。


回想起那个时候,喜欢了一位男生,那位朋友就对我说,“不如你改变你自己吧,如何?, 至少你有为自己努力过。” 就是因为这句话,我的人生渐渐地改变了。那个时候,对我来说,减肥不是一件很容易的事,其实也让我鼓起很大的勇气,去面对这个挑战。节食,瘦身,运动,吃药,排毒,减肥餐。。。可以说,我每一样都试过。刚开始时,的确是很辛苦,得挨饿和控制自己的饮食习惯。身边的朋友都在鼓励着我,而他,是我最大的动力让我继续往前。还记得刚去瘦身的时候,真的让我叫得死去活来的,回到家,全身都疼痛。但当我看见他的时候,都觉得一切都是值得的。对我来说,我没有后悔做了这个决定,反而还觉得以前自卑的我,慢慢有了一丝丝的自信。

这样,就过了两年。在这两年里,发生了很多事情,但改变不了他的想法。。。我的心意也仍然没变过。

今年,即将要到英国去念书了,我知道我留在这里的时间也不长了。。。很想再一次的和他说出我的心意但不知道能改变些什么。

和他一起的日子里,真的很开心。虽然每一次都会吵吵架闹来闹去的,但也许这就是我们的沟通方式吧。。。
很多人都会问我为什么会喜欢他,而他又有什么好。我总是会说出一些口是心非的话,像是,“我真的很后悔喜欢他咯,他根本不值得我去爱,我要放弃了。。。。。”那些讲的烂借口。

但现在,我再也不想那样地自欺欺人,因为。。。我累了。


从喜欢上他的那一秒,那一刻,我并没有后悔过。。。虽然也会有不开兴的时候,但我并没有后悔爱上他。。

他值不值得我去爱?这个问题从我喜欢上他的那一刻起,已经不重要了。。。
因为但至少,我知道在他某个内心深处是值得我去爱。。。



今晚我不知道为什么我会逗留在部落格里,写着这篇东西,想回和你的点点滴滴。。。
心情真的很复杂。
对我自己说,不要再欺骗自己。勇敢地面对他。

Saturday, January 1, 2011

Happie 2011!

crapped by xiaoern at 2:25 AM 0 comments
Welcome 2011!
Hope this year will brings lots of joy and happiness to all of you. =D

Hrmmm...before I start my long long new year resolution,I would like to thanks to all of you that came into my life. Thanks for making my 2010 so happening. Although there's ups and downs, but I am glad that I have you guys all around. I appreciated those who loves me as you guys are simply too amazing to brighten up every single day of mine. If there's happiness, there are still obstacles that I had gone through in 2011. And of course the 2011 wouldn't be so perfect for me, but no matter what, I know this is a process of growing up. Perhaps, accepting is what I had learnt from last year. =D I couldn't really recall back what had happened last year but it doesn't matter anymore because we still need to step forward as time goes by.

gosh..it's almost 3am. okay, I will just update my new year resolution after I come back from my malacca trip with family tomorrow. weeeEEEEEEeeee!

nite guys!

p/s: nicole lim! here's my post. =p
 

♥ deEp DowN Copyright © 2011 Design by Ipietoon Blogger Template | web hosting